Time for something new?

So anyway….again I’ve made a promise to post more…..and again I’ve broken it.

The problem is I really have no idea what to post about. I like to post about movies, books and music but you probably know a lot about that already.

Then I looked out the window, grabbed my parents camera and took a picture of the sunset right now. Well now about 5 minutes ago since it takes ages to upload the stupid picture. It may seem a bit pretentious but Oh well.

I’ll try and make my next post more worthwhile.

One thought on “Time for something new?

Leave a Reply

