My month in Pictures: September

Welcome to my first post of My Month in Pictures.

At the end of every month I’m going to do a post of essentially, so if you want me to put a picture that you’ve taken up here, don’t hesitate to ask.

They won’t necessarily be properly taken photos, what I really want is to show some events and the change of seasons. I will do it near the end of each month, so if I haven’t done it REMIND ME!

I can’t arrange pictures they just stick together!

It’s just been September, so I guess that would be a good place to start…

6 thoughts on “My month in Pictures: September

    • Sometimes rushed pictures look nice. (: I really like it though. I took a similar one in SA, but it’s of my leg, not my toes, and I have a bandana wrapped around it. Lol, off topic I know but whatever, love your photos.

Leave a Reply

