My Blog 2 years Onwards

Instead of a my month in pictures, I decided it was time to celebrate the 2nd year of my Blog actually being a Blog amongst many others on the internet.  However, this is still a photo related post, so I’ll base it on that.

First of all thank you for all the awesome comments and likes, especially on my photo posts. I love taking photos and it’s great to receive feedback on what you thought of them personally. I’d like to share some of my favourite Images that you may have seen before, but also show how my photos have differed since the beginning of my Banana Bomb. Also some new ones, because I have still been trying to take some photos with my parent’s camera!

Many thanks to everyone!

.

4 thoughts on “My Blog 2 years Onwards

  1. 🙂 Congratulations on your blog! And as always excellently brilliantly awesome photos which are just incredible. I am very happy for your awesomeness and am indeedly proud to call you one of my best friends! Keep it up!! 🙂 *I hope that didn’t sound patronizing…it wasn’t intending it too be*

Leave a Reply

